

Hansford Rowe - bass, vocals

Jordi Torrens - guitar

Joanna Peters - cajon, congas, udu drum, djembe,

bongos, cajita, shakers, small hand percussion

Max Sansalone – drums (3, 8), cajon (7)

Bob Stagg - B3 organ (3)

René Aube – vocals (1)

François Causse – drums, percussion (5, 10, 11)

Benoît Moerlen – marimba (10)

Elise Duguay - vocals



Tracks 1-4, 6-9 Recorded at Piccolo Studios, Montréal by Denis Savage—assisted by Manuel Marie, Philip Michael Tracks 5, 10, 11 Recorded in Paris by François Causse Mixed by Denis Savage and Hansford Rowe at Piccolo Studios Mastered by Marc Thériault at Le Lab, Montréal Graphic design by Tilman Reitzle Tracks 1, 5, 6, 7, 9 composed by Hansford Rowe; 3, 4, 8, 10 by Jordi Torrens; 2 by Torrens, Rowe/published by IMF Track 11 by Lee Bunnell/Warner Chappell

Hansford Rowe endorses Warwick basses and amplifiers, DR strings, Lehle pedals, MXR pedals, Peterson tuners and Sommer cables Jordi Torrens endorses Framus guitars, MXR pedals and Sommer cables

